2012 Awards

| January 15, 2013

The Brittany Youth Shooting Group won 35 awards in the regional, state and national competitions that we participated in during the 2012 season. This follows winning a total of 39 awards in both 2010 and 2011. We don’t keep track of awards won in local competitions. We are proud of our kids and like bragging [...]

AIM 2012 Annual *ALL* Team Awards

| January 4, 2013

2012 AIM ALL-STATE Team for Illinois Pre-Sub Jr. Team: (Captain) Nathan Cairns Regan Stephenson Griffin Prange Sub-Jr. Team: David Gines Zach Girth Matt Harrelson Dillon Lumma 2012 AIM ALL-ZONE Team for the Central Zone Pre-Sub Jr. Team: (Captain)Brandon Buhs Carl Bellm Ty Zimmer Jacob Schnefke Heather Lumma Sub-Jr. Team: (Captain)Jacob Mueller Jamie Gentry 2012 AIM [...]


| November 25, 2011

CENTRAL AIM ZONE SHOOT MAY 15 at BRITTANY Pre-Sub Team A Class-2nd Place Hunter, Gage, Seth, Brandon, Konnor Jr. Team B Class-2nd Place Andrew, Devin, Jake S., Austin, Adam Individual Pre-Sub 3rd Place Gage SCTP STATE SHOOT JUNE 11 at SPARTA Rookie Team-1st Place Gage, Hunter, Brandon, Seth, Konnor Sporting Clays/Skeet June 25 Rookie Team-1st [...]

2010 AIM Grand Championship

| September 27, 2010

On August 7th and 8th of 2010, the AIM Grand Championship was held in Sparta, Illinois. The Brittany Youth Shooting Group participated and won several awards. Pre-Sub Jr. Champions (Brittany Little Guys): Hunter Thornton Brandon Buhs Gage Thornton Zak Weber Seth Yoswig AIM Class “A” Individual Award Champion: Austin West AIM Class “D” Individual Award [...]

2010 Illinois AIM State Shoot

| September 27, 2010

On June 15th and 16th, 2010 the Illinois AIM State Shoot was held in Bunker Hill, Illinois. During the state shoot, several awards were won by the individuals and teams of the Brittany Youth Shooting Group. Pre-Sub Team Champions: Hunter Thornton Brandon Buhs Zak Weber Gage Thornton Seth Yoswig Sub-Jr. Team Champions: Sam Greene Mason [...]

2010 Illinois SCTP State Trapshooting Championship

| September 27, 2010

On June 12th, 2010, the Illinois SCTP State Trapshooting Championship was held in Saprta, Illinois. The Brittany Youth Shooting Group captured several awards. Varsity Team: 1st Place Andrew Simpson Courtney Yates Cody West Austin West Jake Strohbeck High Female Jr.: Courtney Yates High Male Jr.: Austin West

2010 State Shoot Brittany Shooting Park

| September 3, 2010

These are our award winners for the 2010 Illinois State Shoot held from June 13th through 19th. Teddy Beem, Jr. Trophy (Events 12, 13, 15) Cody West Event 13 – High All-Around – Junior Cody West Event 12 – Illinois Handicap Championship Champion – Cody West Event 11 – Illinois Singles Championship Runner-Up Junior – [...]

2010 AIM Zone Championship

| September 3, 2010

On May 2nd, 2010, the Brittany Youth Shooting Group of Bunker Hill, IL, participated in the AIM Zone Championship Shoot for the Central Zone and won numberous titles. They are INDIVIDUAL CHAMPIONS: Remington Pre-Sub: 1st place – Sam Greene Baretta Junior: 1st Place – Cody West Baretta Junior: 2nd Place – Andrew Simpson TEAM CATEGORY [...]